clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2020 NFL Pro Bowl Open Thread

All-Star Game!

NFL: Pro Bowl-NFC at AFC Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

It’s the event everyone looks forward to every year, the NFL Pro Bowl! Only one Redskins player will be playing in today’s game, MVPunter Tress Way. Brandon Scherff was named a reserve but he ended the year on injured reserve with elbow and shoulder injuries that required surgery. Washington had 2 players named as alternates[Landon Collins(1st alternate) and Matt Ioannidis(4th alternate)] but none of them were named as replacements.

Matchup: East Team(Roster) vs West Team(Roster)

Date/Time: Sunday, Jan. 26 | 3:00 p.m. ET

Location: Camping World Stadium | Orlando, Florida

TV: ESPN, ESPN Deportes and simulcast on ABC

Announcers: Joe Tessitore Booger McFarland and Lisa Salters

Online: WatchESPN

Odds: AFC -1.5, O/U 55

Prediction: who cares?

AFC Pro Bowl roster

Coaches: John Harbaugh/Baltimore Ravens


QB — Lamar Jackson, Baltimore Ravens

QB — Deshaun Watson, Houston Texans

QB — Ryan Tannehill, Tennessee Titans

WR — Keenan Allen, Los Angeles Chargers

WR — Jarvis Landry, Cleveland Browns

WR — Courtland Sutton, Denver Broncos

WR — D.J. Chark, Jacksonville Jaguars

TE — Mark Andrews, Baltimore Ravens

TE — Jack Doyle, Indianapolis Colts

RB — Nick Chubb, Cleveland Browns

RB — Derrick Henry, Tennessee Titans

RB — Mark Ingram, Baltimore Ravens

FB — Patrick Ricard, Baltimore Ravens

OT — Ronnie Stanley, Baltimore Ravens

OT — Laremy Tunsil, Houston Texans

OT — Orlando Brown, Baltimore Ravens

OG — Marshal Yanda, Baltimore Ravens

OG — Quenton Nelson, Indianapolis Colts

OG — Joel Bitonio, Cleveland Browns

C — Rodney Hudson, Oakland Raiders

C — Ryan Kelly, Indianapolis Colts


DE — Calais Campbell, Jacksonville Jaguars

DE — Melvin Ingram, Los Angeles Chargers

DE — Josh Allen, Jacksonville Jaguars

DT — Cameron Heyward, Pittsburgh Steelers

DT — Geno Atkins, Cincinnati Bengals

DT — Jurrell Casey, Tennessee Titans

OLB — Von Miller, Denver Broncos

OLB — T.J. Watt, Pittsburgh Steelers

OLB — Matt Judon, Baltimore Ravens

ILB — Darius Leonard, Indianapolis Colts

ILB — Tremaine Edmunds, Buffalo Bills

CB — Stephon Gilmore, New England Patriots

CB — Tre’Davious White, Buffalo Bills

CB — Marlon Humphrey, Baltimore Ravens

CB — Joe Haden, Pittsburgh Steelers

FS — Minkah Fitzpatrick, Pittsburgh Steelers

FS — Earl Thomas, Baltimore Ravens

SS — Jamal Adams, New York Jets


K — Justin Tucker, Baltimore Ravens

P — Brett Kern, Tennessee Titans

LS — Morgan Cox, Baltimore Ravens

Return specialist — Andre Roberts, Buffalo Bills

Special teamer — Matthew Slater, New England Patriots

NFC Pro Bowl roster

Coaches: Pete Carroll/Seattle Seahawks


QB — Russell Wilson, Seattle Seahawks

QB — Drew Brees, New Orleans Saints

QB — Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay Packers

WR — Julio Jones, Atlanta Falcons

WR — Michael Thomas, New Orleans Saints

WR — Chris Godwin, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

WR — Amari Cooper, Dallas Cowboys

TE — Zach Ertz, Philadelphia Eagles

TE — Austin Hooper, Atlanta Falcons

RB — Dalvin Cook, Minnesota Vikings

RB — Christian McCaffrey, Carolina Panthers

RB — Ezekiel Elliott, Dallas Cowboys

OT — David Bakhtiari, Green Bay Packers

OT — Tyron Smith, Dallas Cowboys

OT — Terron Armstead, New Orleans Saints

OG — Zack Martin, Dallas Cowboys

OG — Trai Turner, Carolina Panthers

C — Jason Kelce, Philadelphia Eagles

C — Travis Frederick, Dallas Cowboys


DE — Cameron Jordan, New Orleans Saints

DE — Danielle Hunter, Minnesota Vikings

DE — Everson Griffin, Minnesota Vikings

DT — Aaron Donald, Los Angeles Rams

DT — Fletcher Cox, Philadelphia Eagles

DT — Grady Jarrett, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

OLB — Chandler Jones, Arizona Cardinals

OLB — Khalil Mack, Chicago Bears

OLB — Shaquil Barrett, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

ILB — Bobby Wagner, Seattle Seahawks

ILB — Jaylon Smith, Dallas Cowboys

CB — Marshon Lattimore, New Orleans Saints

CB — Darius Slay, Detroit Lions

CB — Kyle Fuller, Chicago Bears

FS — Budda Baker, Arizona Cardinals

FS — Eddie Jackson, Chicago Bears

SS — Harrison Smith, Minnesota Vikings


K — Wil Lutz, New Orleans Saints

P — Tress Way, Washington Redskins

LS — Rick Lovato, Philadelphia Eagles

Return specialist — Deonte Harris, New Orleans Saints

Special teamer — Cordarrelle Patterson, Chicago Bears

NFL News twitter feed:

Redskins twitter feed: