clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Redskins Training Camp Schedule: 22 practice sessions open to the public

New, comments

Training Camp starts Thursday, July 25th

NFL: Washington Redskins-Rookie Minicamp Geoff Burke-USA TODAY Sports

The Redskins released their 2019 training camp schedule today which features 22 practices that will be open to the public. Camp opens Thursday, July 25th, and runs through Sunday, August 11th. Fan Appreciation Day will be Sunday, August 3rd this year.

The Redskins return to the Bon Secours Training Center in Richmond, VA for the 7th year. There won't be any joint practices this year, and there has been no reports on whether Washington will appear on HBO's Hard Knocks.

Full Training Camp Schedule

Thursday, July 25 9:45 a.m. Practice

4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Friday, July 26 9:45 a.m. Practice

4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Saturday, July 27 9:45 a.m. Practice

4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Sunday, July 28 9:45 a.m. Practice

4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Tuesday, July 30 9:45 a.m. Practice

4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Wednesday, July 31 9:45 a.m. Practice

4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Thursday, Aug. 1 9:45 a.m. Practice

4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Saturday, Aug. 3^ 1:00 p.m. Practice

Sunday, Aug. 4 9:45 a.m. Practice

4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Monday, Aug. 5 9:45 a.m. Practice

4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Tuesday, Aug. 6 1:35 p.m. Practice

Saturday, Aug. 10 1:35 p.m. Practice

Sunday, Aug. 11 9:45 a.m. Practice

^ Fan Appreciation Day

Washington Redskins Preseason Schedule

Redskins 2019 preseason schedule.

Week 1 - @ Cleveland Browns — Thursday, August 8th 7:30pm

Week 2 - vs. Cincinatti Bengals — Thursday, August 15 7:30pm

Week 3 - @ Atlanta Falcons — Thursday, August 22 7:30pm

Week 4 - vs. Baltimore Ravens — Thursday, August 29 7:30pm

Redskins 2019 Schedule

Week 1: Sunday, September 8th 1:00pm(FOX) @ Philadelphia Eagles

Week 2: Sunday, September 15th 1:00pm(FOX) vs Dallas Cowboys

Week 3: Monday, September 23rd 8:15 pm(ESPN) vs Chicago Bears

Week 4: Sunday, September 29th 1:00pm(FOX) @ New York Giants

Week 5: Sunday, October 6th 1:00pm(CBS) vs New England Patriots

Week 6: Sunday, October 13th 1:00pm(FOX) @ Miami Dolphins

Week 7: Sunday, October 20th 1:00pm(FOX) vs San Francisco 49ers

Week 8: Thursday, October24th 8:20pm(FOX/NFLN/AMAZON) @ Minnesota Vikings

Week 9: Sunday, November 3rd 1:00pm(FOX) @ Buffalo Bills

Week 10: BYE

Week 11: Sunday, November 17th 1:00pm(CBS) vs New York Jets

Week 12: Sunday, November 24th 1:00pm(FOX) vs Detroit Lions

Week 13: Sunday, December 1st 1:00pm(CBS) @ Carolina Panthers

Week 14: Sunday, December 8th 1:00pm(FOX) @ Green Bay Packers

Week 15: Sunday, December 15th 1:00pm(FOX) vs Philadelphia Eagles

Week 16: Sunday, December 22nd 1:00pm(FOX) vs New York Giants

Week 17: Sunday, December 29th 1:00pm(FOX) @ Dallas Cowboys