clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Washington Redskins Training Camp Day 4 live updates

New, comments

Football!

NFL: Washington Redskins-Training Camp Geoff Burke-USA TODAY Sports

Redskins players and coaches held the third day of training camp in Richmond, VA yesterday. Day 4 of practices starts today at 9:45am.

Doubts about Kevin Hogan continue to grow. He’s had problems hitting receivers downfield. Today, he tried to execute a pitch to the left with no defenders. He threw it too far behind Derrius Guice and the back couldn’t handle it. Just my guess but the pressure may be getting to him.

Training Camp Schedule

Sunday, July 29 9:45 a.m. Practice

4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Tuesday, July 31 9:45 a.m. Practice

4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Wednesday, Aug. 1 9:45 a.m. Practice

4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Thursday, Aug. 2 9:45 a.m. Practice

4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Saturday, Aug. 4 ^ 1:30 p.m. Practice

Sunday, Aug. 5 9:45 a.m. Practice

4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Monday, Aug. 6 9:45 a.m. Practice

4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Tuesday, Aug. 7 1:35 p.m. Practice

Saturday, Aug. 11 1:35 p.m. Practice

Sunday, Aug. 12 * 1:35 p.m. Practice

Monday, Aug. 13 * 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Tuesday, Aug. 14 * 1:35 p.m. Practice

Washington Redskins Preseason Schedule

New England Patriots Thursday, Aug. 9 7:30 p.m.

New York Jets Thursday, Aug. 16 8:00 p.m.

Denver Broncos Friday, Aug. 24 7:30 p.m.

Baltimore Ravens Thursday, Aug. 30 7:30 p.m.

NFL News twitter feed:

Redskins twitter feed: