clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Redskins training camp practice Day 3: live updates, videos, and more

New, comments

The Redskins 2017 training camp enters Day 3

NFL: Washington Redskins-Training Camp Geoff Burke-USA TODAY Sports

The Washington Redskins head into Day 3 of their 2017 training camp in Richmond, Virginia today. Camp will last until August 13th, and will feature 23 practices open to the public. Following along today for all the latest updates, pressers and more.

Injury updates:

Camp Stories:

Camp Videos:

NFL News twitter feed:

Redskins twitter feed:

Sign up for a Training Camp fan pass here

Full Redskins Training Camp Schedule:

Saturday, July 29 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Monday, July 31 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Tuesday, Aug. 1 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Wednesday, Aug. 2 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Special Teams Practice

Thursday, Aug. 3 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Saturday, Aug. 5 1:30 p.m. Practice

Fan Appreciation Day

Sunday, Aug. 6 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Monday, Aug. 7 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Tuesday, Aug. 8 1:35 p.m. Practice

Saturday, Aug. 12 1:35 p.m. Practice

Sunday, Aug. 13 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice