clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Redskins 2017 Training Camp: Schedule, Fan Appreciation Day, fan passes

New, comments

It's Redskins training camp week!

NFL: Washington Redskins-Training Camp Geoff Burke-USA TODAY Sports

The Washington Redskins will return to Richmond, Virginia for training camp again this week. This is the 5th year the Redskins have held training camp at the Bon Secours training center. There will be no joint practices this year, but 23 practices will be open to the public.

Sign up for a Training Camp fan pass here

Full Redskins Training Camp Schedule:

Thursday, July 27 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Friday, July 28 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Saturday, July 29 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Monday, July 31 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Tuesday, Aug. 1 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Wednesday, Aug. 2 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Special Teams Practice

Thursday, Aug. 3 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Saturday, Aug. 5 1:30 p.m. Practice

Fan Appreciation Day

Sunday, Aug. 6 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Monday, Aug. 7 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Tuesday, Aug. 8 1:35 p.m. Practice

Saturday, Aug. 12 1:35 p.m. Practice

Sunday, Aug. 13 10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice