clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Redskins Training Camp: Thursday, August 4th

New, comments

The Redskins return to their regular practice schedule today

Geoff Burke-USA TODAY Sports

Redskins Training Camp Schedule:

(Times: Camp opens, morning walk through, afternoon practice)

Thursday, July 28 9:30 a.m. 10:35 - 11:35 a.m. 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Friday, July 29 9:30 a.m. 10:35 - 11:35 a.m. 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 30 Military Appreciation Day 9:30 a.m. 10:35 - 11:35 a.m. 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 31 OFF

Monday, August 1 9:30 a.m. 10:35 - 11:35 a.m. 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 2 9:30 a.m. 10:35 - 11:35 a.m. 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 3 9:30 a.m. 10:35 - 11:35 a.m. 3:00 - 5:00 p.m. Special Teams Practice 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 4 9:30 a.m. 10:35 - 11:35 a.m. 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Friday, August 5 12:00 p.m. 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Practice 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 6 OFF

Sunday, August 7 12:00 p.m. 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Monday, August 8 9:30 a.m. 10:35 - 11:35 a.m. 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 9 Kids Day 12:30 p.m. 1:35 - 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 10 OFF

Thursday, August 11 OFF Preseason Game 1: Washington Redskins at Atlanta Falcons Kickoff at 7:00 p.m. ET

Friday, August 12 OFF

Saturday, August 13 Fan Appreciation Day 11:30 a.m. 1:35 - 3:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 14 9:30 a.m. 10:35 - 11:35 a.m. 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

NFL news twitter feed:

Redskins twitter feed: