clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Redskins Season Schedule Revealed

New, comments

The 2014 NFL schedule was finally revealed tonight, and has crowned the NFC East Division Champions.

The NFL revealed the 2014 schedule tonight, and apparently felt the need to make a 3 hour special about it.  Luckily all the information you need can be found in a matter of seconds online.  Earlier today the Giants full schedule was revealed on radio station WFAN in NY, and they unknowingly revealed the NFC East Champions this season.  The Giants were in line to play the 8-7 Cowboys in Week 17 this year, but somehow the football gods have decided it is the Redskins turn once again.

Redskins Regular Season Schedule

Week 1: Sunday, Sep. 7, at Houston, 1:00 p.m.

Week 2: Sunday, Sep. 14, Jacksonville, 1:00 p.m.

Week 3: Sunday, Sep. 21, at Philadelphia, 1:00 p.m.

Week 4: Thursday, Sep. 25, NY Giants, 8:25 p.m.

Week 5: Monday, Oct. 6, Seattle, 8:30 p.m.

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 12, at Arizona, 4:25 p.m.

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 19, Tennessee, 1:00 p.m.

Week 8: Monday, Oct. 27, at Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 2, at Minnesota, 1:00 p.m.

Week 10: BYE

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 16, Tampa Bay, 1:00 p.m.

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 23, at San Francisco, 4:25 p.m.

Week 13: Sunday, Nov. 30, at Indianapolis, 1:00 p.m.

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 7, St. Louis, 1:00 p.m.

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 14, at NY Giants, 1:00 p.m.

Week 16: Saturday, Dec. 20, Philadelphia, 4:30 p.m.

Week 17: Sunday, Dec. 28, Dallas, 1:00 p.m.