clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Super Bowl 2014: Game Time, Schedule, TV Info

New, comments

The Super Bowl teams were decided today. Here's the general info for Super Sunday including time and TV.

Joe Camporeale-USA TODAY Sports

Date: February 2, 2014

Time: 6:25pm ET, 3:25pm PT, 11:25pm (London, UK)

Location: MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ

Teams: Denver Broncos vs Seattle Seahawks

Television: FOX

Online Streaming: FOX Sports

Announcers: Joe Buck, Troy Aikman, Pam Oliver, Erin Andrews

Halftime Show: Bruno Mars, Red Hot Chili Peppers

Odds: SB Nation Odds Page (early odds are a Pick 'em)

Denver Broncos Blog: Mile High Report

Seattle Seahawks Blog: Field Gulls

Former Redskins playing: Champ Bailey, Chris Clemons

Denver Super Bowl Record: 2-4 (Super Bowl XXXII (1997) and XXXIII (1998) Champs)

Seahawks Super Bowl Record: 0-1