clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Redskins 2013 NFL Schedule

New, comments

The NFL announced the 2013 schedule in full. Here are the details for the Redskins.

Last year the Redskins opened on the road to a much celebrated victory in RGIII's debut.
Last year the Redskins opened on the road to a much celebrated victory in RGIII's debut.
Derick E. Hingle-US PRESSWIRE

Here is your Washington Redskins 2013 schedule. Former Redskin, Matt Bowen, penned an insightful article about how players look at schedule releases last year.

Here's the link to the full NFL schedule.

Redskins have FIVE prime time games:

  • Season and Home opener vs PHI (MNF).
  • @Dallas 10/13 (SNF)
  • @Vikings 11/17 (SNF)
  • 49ERS 11/25 (MNF)
  • Giants at home 12/1
Week Date Day Time Opponent
Preseason
Pre1 8/8/2013 Thursday 8:00 PM @Titans
Pre2
8/19/2013 Monday 8:00 PM STEELERS
Pre3 8/24/2013 Saturday 4:00 PM BILLS
Pre4 8/29/2013 Thursday 7:30 PM @Buccaneers
Regular Season
1 9/9/2012 MNF - ESPN 7:10 PM EAGLES
2 9/15/2012 Sunday 1 PM @Packers
3 9/22/2012 Sunday 1 PM LIONS
4 9/29/2012 Sunday 4:25 PM @Raiders
5 10/6/2012

BYE
6 10/13/2012 SNF - NBC 8:30 PM @Cowboys
7 10/20/2012 Sunday 1 PM BEARS
8 10/27/2013 Sunday 4:25 PM @Broncos
9 11/3/2013 Sunday 1 PM CHARGERS
10 11/7/2013 Thurs - NFLN 8:20 PM @Vikings
11 11/17/2013 Sunday 1 PM @Eagles
12 11/25/2013 MNF - ESPN 8:30 PM 49ERS
13 12/1/2013 SNF - NBC 8:30 PM GIANTS
14 12/8/2013 Sunday 1 PM CHIEFS
15 12/15/2013 Sunday 1 PM @Falcons
16 12/22/2013 Sunday 1 PM COWBOYS
17 12/29/2013 Sunday 1 PM @GIants