clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Washington Redskins 2012 Schedule Finalized

New, comments

Here is your Washington Redskins 2012 schedule. We have a Thansksgiving game at Dallas and a MNF game vs the Giants. Former Redskin, Matt Bowen, penned an insightful article about how players look at schedule releases.

Week Date Day Time Opponent
Preseason
Pre1


@Buffalo
Pre2



@Chicago
Pre3


Indianapolis
Pre4


Tampa Bay
Regular Season
1 9/9/2012 Sunday 1 PM @NO Saints
2 9/16/2012 Sunday 4:05 PM @STL Rams
3 9/23/2012 Sunday 1 PM CIN Bengals
4 9/30/2012 Sunday 4:15 PM @TB Bucs
5 10/7/2012 Sunday 1 PM ATL Falcons
6 10/14/2012 Sunday 4:15 PM MIN Vikings
7 10/21/2012 Sunday 1 PM @NY Giants
8 10/28/2012 Sunday 1 PM @PIT Steelers
9 11/4/2012 Sunday 1 PM CAR Panthers
10 11/11/2012 Sunday 1 PM BYE
11 11/18/2012 Sunday 1 PM PHI Eagles
12 11/22/2012 Thursday 4:15 PM @Dallas Cowboys
13 12/3/2012 Monday 8:30 PM NY Giants
14 12/9/2012 Sunday 1 PM BAL Ravens
15 12/16/2012 Sunday 1 PM @CLE Browns
16 12/23/2012 Sunday 1 PM @PHI Eagles
17 12/30/2012 Sunday 1 PM DAL Cowboys