clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Washington Redskins 2011 Schedule

New, comments

Here is your Washington Redskins 2011 schedule. That's a brutal 5 games to end the season. The Redskins have the 29th hardest schedule with their opponents going 121-135-0 last season. Road trip to Toronto sounds fun. Here's a link to the full NFL schedule.

Week Date Day Time Opponent
Preseason
Pre1 8/12/2011 Friday 7:30PM PIT Steelers
Pre2 8/19/2011 Friday 7:00PM @IND Colts
Pre3 8/25/2011 Thursday 8 PM @BAL Ravens
Pre4 9/1/2011 Thursday 7:30PM TAM
Regular Season
1 9/11/2011 Sunday 4:15 PM NY Giants
2 9/18/2011 Sunday 1 PM ARI Cardinals
3 9/26/2011 Monday 8:30PM @DAL Cowboys
4 10/2/2011 Sunday 1 PM @STL Rams
5 10/9/2011     BYE
6 10/16/2011 Sunday 1 PM PHI Eagles
7 10/23/2011 Sunday 1 PM @CAR Panthers
8 10/30/2011 Sunday 4:15 PM @BUF Bills**
9 11/6/2011 Sunday 1 PM SF 49ers
10 11/13/2011 Sunday 1 PM @MIA Dolphins
11 11/20/2011 Sunday 1 PM DAL Cowboys
12 11/27/2011 Sunday 4:05 PM @SEA Seahawks
13 12/4/2011 Sunday 1 PM NY Jets
14 12/11/2011 Sunday 1 PM NE Patriots
15 12/18/2011 Sunday 1 PM @NY Giants
16 12/24/2011 Sunday 1 PM MIN Vikings
17 1/1/2012 Sunday 1 PM @PHI Eagles

** - Game is in Toronto

Other notables:

Sunday, October 23, Bucs vs Bears at Wembley Stadium in London at 1 p.m. ET (6 p.m. UK time).

Christmas Eve, Jets vs Giants