Open Thread: Super Bowl Sunday

John Moore

Lots of beer, lots of wings, it's the last open thread of the 2013 season.

From our earlier poll....69% of Hogs Haven likes the Broncos. I always bet on defenses, which has me favoring Seattle AND getting 2.5 points.

Date: February 2, 2014

Time: 6:25pm ET, 3:25pm PT, 11:25pm (London, UK)

Location: MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ

Teams: Denver Broncos vs Seattle Seahawks

Television: FOX

Online Streaming: FOX Sports

Announcers: Joe Buck, Troy Aikman, Pam Oliver, Erin Andrews

Halftime Show: Bruno Mars, Red Hot Chili Peppers

Odds: SB Nation Odds Page (early odds are a Pick 'em)

Denver Broncos Blog: Mile High Report

Seattle Seahawks Blog: Field Gulls

Former Redskins playing: Champ Bailey, Chris Clemons

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Hogs Haven

You must be a member of Hogs Haven to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Hogs Haven. You should read them.

Join Hogs Haven

You must be a member of Hogs Haven to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Hogs Haven. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker