FanPost

redskin's schedule...

looking at the redskin's schedule for this upcoming year we have:

  • Sun, Sept 13 -  at NY Giants
  • Sun, Sept 20 - St. Louis
  • Sun, Sept 27 - at Detroit
  • Sun, Oct 4 - Tampa Bay
  • Sun, Oct 11 - at Carolina
  • Sun, Oct 18 - Kansas City
  • Mon, Oct 26 - Philadelphia
  • bye week
  • Sun, Nov 8 - at Atlanta
  • Sun, Nov 15 - Denver
  • Sun, Nov 22 - at Dallas
  • Sun, Nov 29 - at Philadelphia
  • Sun, Dec 6 - New Orleans
  • Sun, Dec 13 - at Oakland
  • Mon, Dec 21 - NY Giants
  • Sun, Dec 27 - Dallas
  • Sun, Jan 3 - at San Diego

it seems that the first half of the schedule seems relatively easier, and the second half seems to have the bulk of the hard part of the schedule.

so my question is, how far do you think the redskins will go this upcoming year?

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Hogs Haven

You must be a member of Hogs Haven to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Hogs Haven. You should read them.

Join Hogs Haven

You must be a member of Hogs Haven to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Hogs Haven. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker